Reviews

google logoMiami Vet DermMiami Vet Derm
4.4 Stars - Based on 133 User Reviews
facebook logogoogle logoyelp logo
read more
Jennifer Rodriguez Avatar
Jennifer Rodriguez
4/24/2024
Amazing Dr. so patient! The staff is unbelievable they really care and are so sweet
read more
Judy-Anne Hereu Avatar
Judy-Anne Hereu
4/24/2024
read more
Jose Rodriguez Avatar
Jose Rodriguez
4/02/2024
We found all the people in the office to be very kind and caring. They quickly put us in a room and tried to make us comfortable and to make a scared little dog feel safe and loved! That was very important to me because Buttons is very special to me! Dr Rosales was so gentle and kind with her and even examined her on the floor instead of the higher more scary table. Buttons has a difficult ear infection and we're trying hard to clear it up without having to do surgery. I so very much appreciate her trying to do this for my precious pet
read more
Joanette Petry Avatar
Joanette Petry
3/05/2024
As always, Dr. Rosales is the kindest, most compassionate and thorough Vet Derm anywhere in S. FL. I have been a long time client and was so excited to hear she was moving to a new location. The new clinic is absolutely stunning and extremely spacious. The lobby area is spotless, the furniture is comfortable and there’s even a coffee bar. Dr. Rosales already exceeds my expectations of patient care and could never think of visiting any other dermatologist. I’ll drive any distance to see her, but so thrilled she’s closer to me now.
read more
Vic Z Avatar
Vic Z
3/03/2024
Everyone's is super helpful and friendly, and my Boxer was in love with everyone he met! They supply a lot of helpful information and plans to deal with his allergies and skin issues! I'd give 10 🌟's if i could
read more
Matthew Kirzner Avatar
Matthew Kirzner
2/16/2024
Very caring and professional staff. Dr Rosales is extremely knowledgeable and she truly cares about your pet's wellbeing and will go above and beyond. I highly recommend them!
read more
Luisa Capobianco Avatar
Luisa Capobianco
2/02/2024
read more
Yvette A Avatar
Yvette A
2/02/2024
read more
Maria Trigo Avatar
Maria Trigo
1/27/2024
I was extremely impressed with Doctor Rosales And her staff. My sweet pug Harrison has been suffering with extreme skin allergies for a while. For the first time, I think we’re on a program that’s going to get him relief. Well worth the weight, the drive from Jupiter and the money. Excellent practice.
read more
Cynthia Kellner Avatar
Cynthia Kellner
1/18/2024
I was very Impressed and pleased for choosing Dr Millie Rosales DVM. She really dove in deep with my dog’s issues and covered everything. She had a full treatment plan for all our options. She really invests in her clients, is dedicated , really cares, is very professional and an exceptional outstanding Veterinarian. She works very hard that’s rare to see these days Highly recommend!!!!
read more
Cindy North Avatar
Cindy North
1/04/2024
read more
Marta Figueredo Avatar
Marta Figueredo
12/16/2023
Dr. Rosales and her staff are kind and compassionate to their clients and pets. She is a skilled doctor and I trust her with my cat.
read more
Brigitt Rok Avatar
Brigitt Rok
12/14/2023
Excellent staff and very punctual.Dr Rosales is very knowledgeable and takes the time to discuss all aspect of care for my Pearl. Highly recommend her. She is kind and compassionate and knows her stuff. She's definitely one of the best!
read more
Shawn Frechette Avatar
Shawn Frechette
12/14/2023
read more
Stacy Pena Avatar
Stacy Pena
12/05/2023
Such a caring Dr and staff. They went above and beyond for Henry. Thank you!
read more
N M Avatar
N M
11/05/2023
Such a caring Dr and staff. They went above and beyond for Henry. Thank you!
read more
N Meno Avatar
N Meno
11/03/2023
Muy Profesionales .
read more
Tania Pestano Avatar
Tania Pestano
10/19/2023
Everyone there was wonderful and reassuring with my pet condition
read more
nelson peralta Avatar
nelson peralta
9/19/2023
Dr Rosales and her staff are very professional and showed tremendous interest in the well being of my cat
read more
Elena Selzer Avatar
Elena Selzer
9/01/2023
No wait. Great experience with staff and doc!
read more
Bette Brown Avatar
Bette Brown
8/16/2023
Dr Millie Rosales is an excellent Veterinarian. She has been treating our Dog Toby Lostal for many years!!!
read more
Julius Lostal Avatar
Julius Lostal
8/06/2023
read more
Ana Guzman Avatar
Ana Guzman
8/06/2023
read more
PRISCI MALDONADO-DOMINGUEZ (BORINQUENTERRIER) Avatar
PRISCI MALDONADO-DOMINGUEZ (BORINQUENTERRIER)
8/06/2023
read more
Joanna Fiuza Avatar
Joanna Fiuza
5/25/2023
read more
Mustafa Dandashly Avatar
Mustafa Dandashly
5/11/2023
La doctora Millie Rosalez es excelente profesional y muy carinosa con mi gatica Missy. Tambien sus asistentes son super amables y eficientes
read more
cris galardo Avatar
cris galardo
4/28/2023
We love the place, very professional and knowledgeable
read more
Valentina Alvarez Avatar
Valentina Alvarez
4/20/2023
My husband and I were very impressed with the treatment our dog Angel received .The Dr and staff were very caring and dedicated people to animals. We are sorry to hear you will be leaving the Homestead area but we will keep your number in case we need to return in the future.We Thank all of you for the care you showed to Angel As of now,he is doing well and we thank all of you for this .Rita and Ernie Stevens
read more
Rita Stevens Avatar
Rita Stevens
3/16/2023
Dr Rosales and the staff are always very friendly and our dog, Prince, loves visiting with his friends there.
read more
Everett Stonebraker Avatar
Everett Stonebraker
3/04/2023